Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date below.

We are now open for flying during Asessippi Ski Resort hours 10am – 4pm until April 2 on weekends and holidays based on the schedule below.  Just choose a date/time on the schedule and phone us to make your reservation, or buy your “Ticket to Fly” at our Kiosk inside the Lodge main entrance, or at the Lift Ticket Counter without a reservation and we will fit you into the schedule that day.

We will return to flying in Steinbach during the week starting Tuesday, April 4, 2017.

NOTE:  On cold winter days when there is snow on the ground, the flying conditions are actually better than summer because the air is smooth all day long for training and first time flyers (not just in mornings and evenings). The resort is heated and so you will be comfortable while waiting for your flight, but be sure to bring all the extra clothing listed when you click “What to Bring” under the “Find Us” tab.  When you dress properly, and especially when the sun is shining on a nice flying day you will definitely be warm enough!

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our availability during the next month – updated March 15, 2017:

Sat/Sun, March 18, 19

Sat, March 25 – Sun, April 2 : Available by Reservation every day for Spring Break (Last Day April 2)

Tue, April 6 – Sun, April 9 : EARLY SEASON OPENING IN STEINBACH

Mon, April 10 – Thur, May 4 CLOSED

Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7 : REGULAR 2017 SEASON OPENING

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464